2023 Lopez Island Home Tour Sponsors
Ron and Sara Seubert
Dianne Pressenda
Margot and Charlie Janeway
John and Ellie Roser
Brigitte Fortin & Doug Johnson
Christine Kerlin and Tim Madison
George LeBoutillier
Gary & Karen B. Alexander
Spud and Karen Grimes
Barbara Carver
Greene Partners Architecture & Design
Trevor and Joanne Bryant
Valerie and Stan Piha
Karen and Mark Eames
Suzi and Scott Jennings
Dennis and Joan Egan
Sue Washburn & Kristin Rehder
Jim and Nancy Caleshu
Richardson Fuel
Pamela McCabe
Lorena and Jeff Daggett
John and Carol Whetten
Wardell Architects
Mike Halperin and Jodi Green
Bob & Sean O’Connell
Duane and Audrey Bordvick
Karen and Randy Wilburn
Mary Bywater Cross
Herb & Dodie Schiessl
Jim and Birte Falconer
Beth Shirk and Anne Hietbrink
Hoedemaker Family
Margo and Rodger Fagerholm
Timothy Maxson
Tom and Molly Preston
Don Stone
Westlund Family
Rip and Julie VanCamp
Rick and Karen Carlson
George and Colleen Willoughby
Mary Ellen and Pat Hughes
Cliff and Mary Ann Cameron
Jim and Pam Phillips